Nanny available in Westminster, CO - 634564 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is very rewarding to help children learn and grow, and I hope to continue that. Also, the bond you build with a family is something you can't get at any other job.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634564

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, NE, SD, TX


My past childcare experience: I have had years of experience working with children through coaching, volunteering at daycares, mentoring, and babysitting. I coached both boys and girls in multiple sports offered by my small town community and babysat for local families.

Additional Comments: Family is very important to me and I hope to work with a family with strong family values. I also would like to work for a family that encourages multiple activities for their children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.