Nanny available in Westminster, CO - 633486 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think one-on-one time with adults is very important for children's development and that is something I am not seeing in the public school system. I want the ability to get to be able to really get to know and help children develop, which is something that I believe can only be done with a lot more attention given to each child.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633486

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am a licensed teacher in Colorado and have taught 7-12 year olds for the past 5 years. I am CPR certified and have coached middle school softball as well. Informally, I have taken care of many cousins and their children. I am able to help with cognitive development and academic issues. I have successfully managed students with behavioral and cognitive needs as well.

Additional Comments: Right now I am looking for a summer position, but am open to nannying full time if the right opportunity comes up.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.