Nanny available in westminster, CO - 626739 - Nannies4hire.com

linda a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i enjoy babysitting, I love kids and usually get along with them great.

linda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:626739

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have always loved babysitting and have done it since I was young. I was always the one put in charge of the kids which has given me somewhat of a motherly role. I am a very active person, love to be outside and doing things besides watching TV or having kids play video games. I've never been a live in nanny but have come along on vacations or stayed with kids while parents were on business trips or what not. I do not mind cleaning, running errands, cooking, or working strange hours. I have lots of energy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.