Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to become a Nanny again as my daughter is also a Nanny. We would do combined activities in occasion such as a field trip to the zoo, picnics in park and so on. I am currently back in college taking online courses in Early Childhood Education.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621051

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Over 33 years experience...currently working as a Preschool teacher. I'm looking to get back in Nanny field. I have Nanny for two families previously, but have spent most of my career in the preschools. I provide a healthy and safe learning environment with curriculum, field trips and appropriate age development activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.