Kayle a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved my nanny job more than anything and adore kids! I miss my nanny job and would love to find another family that I can help out and become close with.

Kayle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:605366

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I currently am finishing the season working at the Children's Center. I started there on 10/31/2013 and will be finished 4/20/2014. While working at the Center I have worked with groups of kids ranging from 2 months to 35 months. I also was previously a nanny for a family of 3 children (6,9,12) for a year and half. I lived-in part time. I did everything from drive to sports practices, to take to school, to daily field trips, house tidy up, meal preparation, etc. Growing up I also babysat for multiple children. I also have 3 younger siblings (currently 9,11, 19) that I have helped with for multiple years.

Additional Comments: I also am going to school for my Elementray Education degree. I have helped in a classroom and am almost at my associates. Kids are my favorite and I know I can be the best fit for you and your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.