Galen a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy enhancing & sustaining people

Galen nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:477677

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I helped raise three French-American boys (aged 4, 8, and 11) in Westchester County (NY), a boy (2) in a Boston suburb, a boy (4) & girl (6) in Marin County (CA), twins (10) & a girl (14) in another Boston suburb, a boy (13) in Fairfield County (CT), a boy (4) in The Hamptons, two boys (14 and 17) in Washington DC, four teens in northern New Jersey, a boy (15) in Orange County (NY), and a girl (12) in Bucks County (PA).

Additional Comments: Hi, My name's Galen, and I enjoy enhancing & sustaining people. I've been a live-in nanny & assistant since 2009. I've worked with kids as young as 2 and as old as 19. I'm also an adept personal/business assistant. I was born & raised in Northern California, moved to Colorado for highschool, and then New York City for college. I spent a year abroad in Ireland, visiting chunks of Europe while there. I've mostly remained in the Northeast (New England, New York, DC), looking to settle in/around NYC. I'm adventurous, ambitious, thoughtful, organized, experienced, a strong swimmer, a skillful driver, and tech-savvy. I maintain a wide perspective and prioritize well. I believe in "work smarter not harder" and "use it or lose it". I excelled in academia, though focus on life skills / practical success. I'm also competent in a kitchen. Feel comfortable asking me anything; I'm very open-minded. Best, Galen

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.