Nanny available in Westminster, CO - 407503 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The best jobs I have had were my nanny jobs. Right now I do in home care for a lady with MS. It is a wonderful job but I need more hours that they cannot give me. I would like a nanny job where if needed, I could bring my children along with me.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:407503

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family with one child for four years. I ran errands, did light house work, made meals, picked the child up from school and took her to dance. I also watched a family with two daughters for a year. I made them breakfast everyday, helped with homework and drove them to school. I also have two children of my own, a girl age 5 and a boy age 2. I also worked as a youth leader for 9 years with middle and high school students.

Additional Comments: I love children and am very good with them; I have worked with kids of every age. I have great availability and experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.