Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As previously stated I have a strong passion for children. I love both teaching children, and learning from them. I love seeing the growth process and especially seeing their individual personalities bloom.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:210109

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have had several babysitting jobs for families who needed it. I am currently a nanny for a family with 3 children ages 4, 3, and 7 months. I have also nannied for a family with a 6 month old and a 3 year old for the past two years. I love to have fun without sitting in front of the TV all day everyday. I have a srong passion for children and love to not only teach them; but learn from them as well. I love to have fun and I believe that there is always an opportunity for learning. I love adventure. I like plan trips to the zoo, the park, museums, or just going to the playground or backyard. I believe in physical activity and learning but can always enjoy a day in watching movies and playing board games. I have a very versatile babysitting style depending on the parents preferences. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I know that I am the perfect candidate for you!

Additional Comments: I am not extremely fluent but I can definitely communicate in American Sign Language and Spanish. I am more than willing to teach your children if that is something you are interested in. I am also CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.