Kaelene a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CA 92683

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I've always loved kids. I grew up around tons of kids and it's what makes me happy. I dont want to work a receptionist job anymore!! It's time to do something I love and am passionate about.

Kaelene nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:650302

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced babysitter with all ages. I grew up with a big family. I have a 3-month-old baby sister (whom I watch frequently). I played softball since I was 8 years old a recently stopped to focus on school and work. I played basketball for 1.5 years in high school, but had to stop due to an injury. I'm very active and love the outdoors. I was a care giver for my special needs cousin for 5 years (in the mornings before school only). I got her ready for school, prepared her meals, brushed her hair, helped her bathe, etc. I stopped because she recently moved to a new location. I babysit my Autistic cousin as well. I'm comfortable preparing meals, and helping out in any other way you may need. I am available on weekends anytime. I'm a college student who plans on attending medical school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.