Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to be able to help parents out while they work or tend to other duties.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:740224

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 16 and have been nannying/babysitting ever since. I adore children and love to see them grow. I find it to be so rewarding helping families with the most precious additions. I have nannied for infants in diapers that still require bottle feeding and I have cared for older children, as well as, multiples. I have been with families for as long as almost two years and loved becoming a part of the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.