Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have cared for all age groups for six years.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:649049

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I cared for three children all year Monday through Friday. I have cared for these children since they were born. The middle child was a boy with autistic tendencies, which I have helped with since he was 2. I have experience with all age groups and also have experience caring for children with special needs. I clean the house, wash dishes, vacuum, put away toys and mop. I have my own car so driving to local pools, parks, beaches, and stores is not an issue. My main focus is on giving the children i care for a positive and stimulating environment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.