Nanny available in westland, MI - 648228 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

taking care of children has always been a passion of mine i couldnt picture myself doing anyhing else. In high school i chose to babysit instead of sports or cheerleading because truthfully its just what i love doing! now that i have my own daughters i still love watching children and love that now my girls can play with other kids, and learn the importance of sharing and making friends.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648228

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny to a family of 4 children for about 10 children and loved them dearly!!! I even traveled with the family out of country! I also have babysat for countlrss families and worked at childtime daycare in the infant and toddler rooms. After i had my own kids i have been watching a sweet baby boy in my home sense he was 4 weeks old. His mother has lost her job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.