Nanny available in Westland, MI - 573578 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for kids! i enjoy helping them grow and learn. Looking for a family to help and be apart of ! =)

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:573578

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consists of 8 years total. From a very younge age I have always and still remain excellent when it comes to caring for children. I started babysitting when I was 10 years old, and I have continued to do so for many familys over the years! I have become a wonderful help, and brought such a positive experience to many familys thoughout my professional experience. I became a nanny at the age of 14 for a family during weeknight evenings and weekends, I have been blessed to work with this amazing family for quite some time now, and regrettably they are moving away so I am now looking for a new full time nannying position! My job responsibilities included but were not limited to; Scheduling activities for the children, Manageing play dates, Bringing the children to and home from school, Taking the children to playdates and extra-circular activities, attending any appointements and events the children are required to attend, light housekeeping duties, cooking, caring for household pets, arts and crafts with children, reading storys, playing, etc.

Additional Comments: I have attended several childcare training classes, CPR & First Aid Certified. Im very patient and understaning and pratice positive re-enforcement!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.