Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a nanny! It's fun and I enjoy doing fun activities with the children as well as keeping them safe and disciplined. I enjoy helping out families with the children and any other assistance they may need with some housework, grocery shopping, errand running etc. I enjoy going to work everyday, I work hard, and every family I have babysat or been a nanny for has really enjoyed me joining their household and I have felt the same!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:539060

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a hardworking, trustworthy nanny who loves to have fun with kids! I have three years experience with all ages, up to three children at one time. I also have infant experience. I enjoy helping out families by being a meaningful contributor to the household to ensure everything continues to run smoothly. In my previous positions I have done grocery shopping, run errands, dropped off/picked up children from school and activities, washed laundry, organizing, party planning, prepared meals, light housework and cooking. In addition, I also really enjoy taking the kids out to fun places such as museums, the zoo, the park, movies, cider mill, and anything else your kids like to do! I think it's important for kids to have structure and learn responsibility but still have fun at the same time! I have an easy going positive personality, I am a hard worker and I just like to have fun and be happy! At the end of the day I want you to come home to a clean house so that you can be stress free and enjoy being with your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.