Nanny available in Westland, MI - 403649 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are such precious wonders. I enjoy watching them grow and learn. It is very rewarding to know that I have helped out along the way, and bringing out a smile or laugh in a child is such a great feeling. Children can brighten your day, just as easily as you may be able to brighten theirs, and they will love you unconditionally. I am a loving and caring person, who is trustworthy, respectful,, reliable, committed, loyal, organized and responsible. I love the one-on-one care with the families and the children, developing a close relationship and bond with them is very special to me. Knowing i'm needed by the family is important to me, and I don't take it lightly. Parents will be able to relax and have peace of mind knowing their babies are being well taken care of, nurtured and loved.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:403649

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have always been interested in childcare. Other than general babysitting as a teenager, I have volunteered in the nursery/preschool classes at church. Stayed with my sister-in-law for 4/5 months to help with my young niece and nephew while my brother was serving in the military overseas. I have over 7 years childcare experience with ages newborn through elementary ages. I have been a professional nanny for the past 5 years and am currently nannying for the Professional basketball team.

Additional Comments: Im currently nannying for a professional basketball team during home games. The season ends in early/mid april. I have not yet received my Bachelors degree I plan to pursue it. I do have certifications in childcare classes and training programs. I will soon be taking a baby nurse class, and an online infant/toddler course.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.