Tonya a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had a passion for being around children ever since i was old enough to start helping take care of the younger children in my family. I enjoy interacting with children and watching how quickly they learn and grow. I would love to be the person who makes a positive difference in children's lives, while helping out the parents of that child all at the same time. I feel that becoming a nanny would be quite a rewarding experience.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:180405

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Since the age of about 14, i have been helping my parents to take care of and babysit my siblings. They are currently at the ages of 9 and 12. Also, in High School I took a child care class at our career technical center where I would help run a preschool 3 days a a week for about 3 hours each day. I was in this program for a total of 2 years and i absolutely loved it! After high school I found a job as an Assistant Teacher where I worked full time for a little over a year. I then went back to school to become a Certified Nursing Assistant and while I completed my schooling, I worked various hours as a child care giver in Inkster, MI. I also have a 4 year old son who means the world to me. I am currently CPR certified and I also work as a Certified Nursing Assistant at a hospital. The healthcare field and working with/caring for children are two of my greatest passions in life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.