Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Westland, MI 48185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I would have the ability to focus on a small number of children and truly get to know them.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:111866

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I worked at a jr. kindergarten/kindergarten child care in Livonia for two and a half years. During the summer time we had children up to age 8. I also worked at a daycare in Northville, with children ranging from 6 weeks to 5 years. I also worked as a nanny for a 7 year old girl for 4 years.

Additional Comments: Hi! My name is Alissa. Im 27 years old and seeking a part time nanny position. I graduated from Eastern Michigan University in December of 2010, with a degree in Elementary Education. I live in Westland and I am 26 years old. I love being around children and have been working with children for 10 years. I have also been trained in CPR and first aid, and have been babysitting since I was 14. I also love animals, so there would be no problem if you had any. I also love to be outside, especially in the Spring and Summer. I like to stay active, and not just sit around all day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.