Nanny available in Westhampton,, NY - 600906 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Westhampton,, NY 11977

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has brought much joy; It's what I love to do and I have made it my career path!

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:600906

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have 10 yrs. Daycare experience, a nursing background and the past 9 yrs. Nanny to several wonderful families! I am Patient, Responsible, Dependable, Communicative and Loyal! I like to be organized which helps in running a smooth household. I have an energetic personality which helps me interact with children of all ages! I enjoy bike-riding, swimming, jogging, walking, skating and tennis. My philosophy with children is quite simple: Treat all children with dignity and respect, encourage them to develop a well-mannered and good attitude towards others as well as themselves!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.