Nanny available in Westford, MA - 242475 - Nannies4hire.com

Edna a Nanny for Hire in Westford, MA 01886

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children and watching them grow is a pleasure. I have a very nice and warm relationship with children. My personality is calm and patient. I have a combination of sweet and energetic which makes a good care giver.

Edna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:242475

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My experience over the past 15years has been with newborn thru high school age. I also have taken care of a physically challenged child. In my care for two years were newborn twins.My duties included, but were not limited to, driving the children to school and extra actives, events, play dates with other children, visiting the parks and library. I love actives outside and indoor games, puzzles, arts & crafts, story time, etc. I take care of the children's laundry and meals, organize kids room and toys, grocery store ,etc.


Additional Comments: I'm a very responsible, loving and reliable person. I have worked for the same family for 10 years and I have a great relationship with the family. My references will show the commitment and dedication I have for the children in my care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.