Nanny available in Westfield, NY - 386015 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, NY 14787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think the experiences with nannying will help me become a better parent in the future. Helping children with their homework, helping them read, even reading to the children. I just love how inquisitive children are.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:386015

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been raising my sister since I was probably about 5, but I also have been babysitting for people for years. I watched a family children for 5 years and thought of them as my nieces and nephews. I lived in Minnesota so I watched families that worked for 3M, sadly the families would all move out of the townhouses and into homes. I would love to become a full time nanny. I don't have children of my own, but I love to be around them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.