Mallisa a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, NJ 07090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

About Me: Avid Reader, Cheerful bowler, Women's activity planner, with a professional background in litigation support and data collection. I occasionally volunteer at the Children's specialized hospital in Mountainside, and I hope to start a charity one day that matches seniors and disable people with friends that would eventual become long lasting companions. No one is useless in this world who lightens the burden of it to anyone else. ~ Charles Dickens I started my home daycare business for 3 reasons.... To have a source of income while at home with my kids. To be involved in an industry where I can make a difference and get measureable returns in the form of happy and thriving kids. To spend my time with curious, impressionable, formative minds that thrive on love, attention, and good dose of creativity. Data is not nearly as fun..... Call, text, or email. 917-650-5783/

Mallisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660257

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Home Daycare New Home daycare located in Westfield NJ; a great alternative to the childcare centers that can sometimes feel institutional and lack flexibility. Bright, spacious, carpeted and cheerful rooms.....with lots of space to play, discover, and explore. Snacks, Drinks, and Wipes Provided Open Monday to Friday 8am to 6:30 pm (with room for flexibility if needed) and one Saturday per month 9am to 12pm for parents that desire additional time for errands, alone time, or an early morning date "night". Assistant on Hand Pediatric CPR, AED and First Aid Certified Member of the National Association of Family Child Care Providers Small group size 3 months to 4 years Rate 60/day/ (Saturdays free) Non-smoking or Pet household ACTIVITIES WILL INCLUDE: FOR INFANTS: Promote basic motor skills Daily exercise Tummy time, Song and nursery rhymes TODDLERS: Showing how to share and get along with others Circle Time ABC's (LEARNING WORDS WITH FLASH CARDS) Number Shapes Colors Art Projects

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.