Nanny available in Westfield, NJ - 643761 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, NJ 07090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it is an important, fun and rewarding job, and it is something I have always been passionate about.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:643761

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Alissa. I have 13 years of childcare experience. Ever since I was old enough I have loved taking care of children of all ages. I have been trained in CPR, and the Heimlich maneuver. My childcare experience includes tutoring a child with learning disabilities and infant care. I am patient, creative, I love to cook. I also love animals and have a passion for working with them, I currently volunteer at an animal shelter once a week. I understand how important finding the right babysitter/nanny is. Growing up both of my parents worked full time, and it took our family a while to find the right nanny, but once we did she became a part of our family. I hope to have a similar experience working with a family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Lithuanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.