Nanny available in Westfield, NJ - 556659 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, NJ 07090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Impacting a child in a positive manner is a huge responsibility and one of the most important things I can do. I am simply passionate about the care I provide to these amazing children!

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:556659

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, IN, MA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny formore than 14 years. I have cared for twins, micro-preemies, preemies, newborn, babies, toddlers to teens. I have been trained by Doctors, psychologists, nutritionists, OTs and PTs to name a few, to allow me to capably manage the diverse needs of children of all ages and circumstances I have cared for micro-preemies (born at 24 wks)twins(7 sets) newborns suffering from reflux, a preteen with Asperger's, a teen with dietary issues and special needs babies and toddlers. Because I am a trained chef, many of my families have taken advantage of this particular skill. Baby food from scratch, healthy and nutritious meals for children and parents alike. I speak with a smile and react with calm and common sense.

Additional Comments: I hope that one special family takes the time to consider my profile and reaches out! I am so excited to find my new family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.