Priscila a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, NJ 07090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had to end my nanny positions after beginning my student teaching and then my receiving a fulltime teaching position in 2008. When my commitments became less strenuous, I again served as a nanny during my summers off. With evenings available, I am again seeking a position as a nanny/babysitter.

Priscila nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:517841

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: •NJ Certified Teacher since 2008 with Highly Qualified status in English Language Arts •Also speak Portuguese, and have a basic knowledge of Spanish •Experience with children and young adults ages 1 to 18 as both a nanny and an educator •Provided child care for families with 1 to 3 children 2004 to 2006 nanny for a toddler (from age 1 until about 2 ½) in Montclair, NJ nanny for a family with a 9 year old daughter and 16 year old son in Montclair, NJ summer nanny for a family with a three daughters (3, 7, and 8) in Livingston, NJ 2012 summer nanny & Swim teacher for 4 year old in Bayhead, NJ 2013 summer nanny for a family with a 2 year old and a 5 year old in Cranford, NJ •Worked as a swim instructor for children aged 4 to 13 •Two years of lifeguarding experience •Volunteered as camp counselor •Clean NJ driver’s license and own vehicle

Additional Comments: Hello Parents! I am a fun-loving, responsible 27 year old (NJ certified) teacher with previous child care experience. I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages, from toddlers to adolescents! I am very creative and crafty, and love to do fun activities from bike riding to roller-blading to art and everything in between. I can also tutor and engage your child/children in enriching educational activites. I am a strong swimmer(can even help with swimming lessons) and have had lifeguard and CPR training. I have a valid driver's license and a reliable car.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.