Halie a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, MA 01085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to base my career on working with children because I love to work with kids in and out of the classroom. Based on my past experience and future career goals I would love to work with a family this summer!

Halie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:755298

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I'm a 21 year old Keene State psychology major looking for a great family to work with this summer. Most of my experience is with children ages 1-7. I've taken Child Development classes, where I worked in a local preschool, and developed lesson plans. My most recent family I worked with in Keene had a 6 year old girl who loved painting,reading, and going to the park. I also work with a family in Western Mass who have a 4 year old boy, and 2 year old girl. I typically plan art and craft projects ahead of time to bring over, and take the kids for walks and bike rides in the neighborhood. I'm calm, but enthusiastic, love planning fun and educational activities, and planning day trips.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.