Stefani a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, MA 01086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that I have an innate ability to make children feel comfortable with me, and seeing my sisters do it taught me a lot as well. I enjoy being that person a child can look to as their role model because not every child is as fortunate as I was and I understand how important it is to make a good impression on a child during these formative years.

Stefani nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:720493

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have assisted my sisters, in many nannying trips and occasions, who are both nannies as well. One sister is a live-in and the other is a live-out. I also have a niece who is three years old who I spend a lot of time with and a one year old nephew who I've babysat a lot as well. When I was 14 years old I assisted my sister in a three week nannying job with two 8-10 year old boys. We traveled all throughout Europe starting in England, then France, Switzerland, as well as Germany for a woman who is a professor for MIT. I frequently assisted my sisters in trips to theme parks, zoos, and water parks too. We grew very close to one family in particular, although all experiences were rewarding. I'm very experienced with story-telling before bed and finding child-appropriate songs to sing, and board games during leisure hours.

Additional Comments: Although I don't have a license, I will take any steps necessary to ensure I am where I am supposed to be in a punctual manner. It will be a bit more of a challenge seeing as I am a freshman living on campus and doing this, but nevertheless, this is something I need to do in order to make some money for dorm cleaning supplies, food, and other necessities needed for living on my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.