Nanny available in Westfield, MA - 708424 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, MA 01085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I love kids, I love being around them, playing with them, doing crafts, playing sports, cooking, cleaning.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:708424

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for over 4 years for a lot of families. And they and their kids all love me!

Additional Comments: I went to Westfield Voc Tech for 4 years and was in Culinary arts, so meal preparation is beyond easy for me and I love it! I also am attending HCC to become a nurse so child care is just a stepping stone to start my career that would help me along the way!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.