Nanny available in Westfield, MA - 614269 - Nannies4hire.com

Erinn a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, MA 01085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children because they see the world as pure, and are so intrigued with how the world works. I love playing with chalk, hopscotch, jumprope, etc. and helping kids learn, with my educational background, is important as well.

Erinn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:614269

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare when I was 16 for only a few months. I enjoyed the activities we would play after the students got out of school, such as capture the flag, soccer, and the monkey bars. Soon after I left the daycare, I started to baby sit for family of 2. Soon, the family grew to 3, and I would baby sit for them when the infant was still fairly small. The family knew I was attending college out of state, but would ask me to call them when home for the weekend because the kids loved when I watched them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.