Andreana a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, MA 01085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for a loving family of 2 young boys for the past year. Unfortunately, they won't be needing me anymore but it has been a rewarding experience and I would love to continue this experience with another family!

Andreana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:542026

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a toddler teacher at a child care center for the past 12 years. My experience with young children ranges from age 6 weeks-13 years old. I am a graduate from Plymouth State University and majored in Early Childhood Education. I am First-Aid, CPR and Epi-Pen certified. During my time working with young children I have mastered creating and implementing learning activities, assisting with potty training, preparing well rounded and nutritious meals and so much more!

Additional Comments: I am a hard working, reliable, trustworthy, energetic and creative child caregiver. I work with families to be sure we are on the same page and are doing what is best for the child(ren). I have experience with multiple children as well as twins.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.