Shelley a Nanny for Hire in Westfield, IN 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been involved with childcare for so long in a large setting. I would like to stay involved with children but have more of a one-to-one setting than a one-to-ten setting.

Shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:472400

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for about a year for a family friend while I attended college. I watched her infant and took care of some light household work. I then went on to become an assistant teacher in various child care facilities. In these child care facilities I worked with infants to 12 year olds. After my college graduation, I went on to teach preschool. I have been involved with child care for about 10 years now.

Additional Comments: I am fun, positive, outgoing person who likes to try new things and meet new people.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.