Nanny available in Westerville , OH - 752159 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Westerville , OH 43081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There's nothing better than spending a day with children. I enjoy watching them explore the world, helping them learn new things, and partnering with parents to provide the best possible environment for their children. Being a nanny allows me to love my job, a dream I think we all share.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:752159

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I grew up as the third oldest of a family of nine. After graduating high school, I spent the summer as a nanny for a family of two children. We spent many days outside exploring and finding creative ways to play. For three years, I worked as a behavior specialist for two girls with Fragile X syndrome, with experience with the family of three girls (newborn to 7 years old). My work there included working one-on-one with each child, attending tutoring sessions for further training, play, meal preparation, light cleaning, laundry, and errands. My approach with all children is to be patient and understanding of what they enjoy and their capabilities. It's important to me that every child I work with feels like I'm engaging in what they like to do, and has fun! As a formerly home-schooled student, I understand the value of at-home educational play and work to include that in every day situations. I love kids of all ages, and would love to meet your family to see if we're a good fit!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.