Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I really enjoy the job of being a nanny and caring for the children. I really loved my last family and was sad to hear that their father would be working from home this year so they didn't need me. I'm really looking forward to getting to know other children and to be a positive role model in their life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:746340

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two families over the past two years. The first family, I cared for one girl who was 9 years old and I would drive her to the pool, to the zoo, to the movies, to lunch, play with her, and care for her from 7:30am-5:30pm Monday - Friday. The second family, I cared for two sisters, ages 8 and 11, I would drive them to and from summer camps, to the pool, to lunch, play and care for them from 8am-3:30pm Tuesday-Thursday. I have had multiple years of babysitting for other families in the past ranging from watching children of 1 year of age to 12 years old and from one child to 3 children on my own and up to 8 children with another sitter there with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.