Nanny available in Westerville, OH - 686290 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children are the light of our lives and they deserve to be cared for and given the best lives possible as they enrich our lives in return!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686290

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have spent the last two summer nannying for many different children from ages 4-15 and I have had the most amazing summers with them! This experience helped me to understand kids of all age.Through my education, I have learned the ins and outs of children, as they develop emotionally, socially and physically right before our eyes. My education has strengthened my love for children and has allowed me to understand all aspects of children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.