Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like a steady summer job, that I enjoy and look forward to going to.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:683547

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three children, with a sister who is 2 years younger than me. And I also have a brother who is about 7 years younger than I am. I've been helping out with them since I can remember. I also have a lot of babysitting experience, and I babysat one family in particular for several years until their children were grown enough to watch themselves. I'm also a certified red cross babysitter (was done several years ago)

Additional Comments: I am a freshman at OSU right now studying to be a psychology major. I am also a coach for my high school rowing team that I was a part of. The practices are weekdays 7-9am, and that is why I am not available those hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.