kacy a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very excited about getting back into child care because Iove kids and there is no other job I would rather have with my free time.

kacy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:674082

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have a few years of experience nannying for two different families. When I was in 8th grade I began attending an online school which gave me the time to be able to nanny a 3 year old child who was actually the son of one of my brothers high school teachers. I babysat him every school year until he turned 6 years old. That job ended because the boy was old enough to attend school and they did not need me anymore. Next, I started watching a 1 year old little girl part time during the day. That job lasted about a year and ended when I went to school to get my Esthetics license. I graduated school in July and started working at a spa about 2 months ago.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.