Beth a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and find my happiest moments being with them.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637158

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: House Manager/Nanny 2009-2013 Nanny of four school age children, transport them to and from school, Doctor/Dentist Sweep, mop, scrub, dust, wax and polish furniture, windows floors and hardware Clean and sanitize kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms, launder sheets and clothing Purchased groceries and cleaning supplies, distributing and maintain supply inventory Perform personal errands for family ie, Post Office, Supermarket, Library and many more Clean, feed and care for family pets, purchase pet supplies and food Prepare meals for family on a daily basis

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.