Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I think that it will be just a very beatiful experience. I also believe that one can learn so much from children, it is not only about us helping them but them helping us!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:562988

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many children, especially with my family,I am always the number one babysitter they call and I just love children! I have also helped out various home daycares. I also have workeed at 2 different daycares for the past 4 years

Additional Comments: I have a very fun spirted young woman. I love working with children and once I gradute from college that is my goal is to work with children and actually make a difference in one's life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.