Maria a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Loves children

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:335661

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am 26 female from El Salvador. I have experience with two families and I have watch over their 2 yrs old boys. Also, I take care of my friend's boys ages 5 & 7 from time to time. Here are some things to know about me: - Non Smoker, Christian - Looking for a Live-in or Live-Out position - Healthy and in a great shape - Willing to do some "light" housekeeping - US Legal Resident - Driver / Own a car

Additional Comments: I need to tell you that my level of English is low now; however, I am willing to learn. I understand English more than I can speak it. But I can speak Spanish very well :) and I can teach/speak Spanish to the little ones in your family if you prefer. I am responsible, honest, and trustworthy; I am sure you will find my work to exceed your expectations. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.