Lia a Nanny for Hire in Westerville, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children, and feel that I am an excellent caregiver!

Lia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:207727

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 15 yrs experience in childcare. I worked for a family as a full-time nanny/house manager for twin boys. I was responsible for all aspects of childcare, including: driving the children to/from school, sporting events, lessons, etc. I did homework with them nightly, coordinated all of their school/social events, and prepared dinner for the family. I also was responsible for all aspects of the family's home management, including cleaning, grocery shopping, laundry, etc. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.