Nanny available in Westerly, RI - 642752 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Westerly, RI 02891

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to take care of children. I enjoy being a part of their learning and developing process.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:642752

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting on and off for many years for children of all ages. Ive babysat for children who have behavior issues and special needs. I was recently working for home based ABA therapy and PASS work for a child with special needs. Before that, I worked at a daycare in the building for infants, was there for 2 and a half years. I also did 2 internships in college at schools while studying for the Associates degree that I have in Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.