georgia a Nanny for Hire in Westerly, RI 02891

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I was working in preschools I noticed the need for in home childcare. I was aware of children being brought in for 12 hr days, and felt that this service was needed at the home.

georgia nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:537231

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare industry for 20 yrs. My experience involves families with four children with pets, families with twins. I am very efficient with household management and am used to working in a very active work environment which includes multitasking.

Additional Comments: Certified CPR, first aid, and a reiki practitioner. I am very active outdoor person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.