Nanny available in Westbury, NY - 758975 -

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Westbury, NY 11590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi! My name is Ally, I am 20 years old. I am currently going to be a senior Nursing student. I have always loved working with children and hope to be a Pediatric Nurse soon! I have been a mothers helped, babysitter and nanny. I have babysat multiple families with ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I drove them to activities and engaged with them to build positive relationships. I am CPR certified, have a clean driving record, and am a non-smoker. I'd be happy to provide references, talk on the phone as well as meet. I have a positive upbeat, nurturing personality and will go above and beyond!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:758975

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat from newborn to 13 years old. I have been a mothers helper, babysitter with 8 plus years of experience as well as being a nanny for a family of 4.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.