Nanny available in Westbury, NY - 547566 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcela a Nanny for Hire in Westbury, NY 11590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is fulfilling to me. I love children very much. I can be a mother figure for children when their parents cannot be there, providing a comfortable, stable, and safe environment with a lot of love. I am very caring, fair, and trustworthy with children who are in my care.

Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:547566

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full time nanny for a great family from September 2011 to December 16, 2011 caring for a 2 year old boy, but the family moved out of state. I have also worked in a private daycare center in a home from June 2005 - September 2011 caring for newborns, infants, and school aged children. I was also a full time nanny for 2 children ages 3 months old & 3 years old. Plus I have been babysitting for families since I was 13 years old. I still babysit when needed.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, caring, and trustworthy. I am a mother of 2 children who I love very much. I also have my own reliable transportation so getting to work would never be a problem. I have a clean drivers license. I do not smoke. I am very respectful of peoples homes, and property, and I am protective of the children I care for. I am very sweet and kind by nature. Excellent references upon request. CPR Certified. I am also a NYS Certified Nursing Assistant. I am also fluent in Spanish.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.