Nanny available in Westbrook, CT - 459550 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Westbrook, CT 06498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and I want a job that's engaging. While caring for children can be a challenge, it is constantly an adventure and learning experience. Seeing children grow and experience new things each day makes such a job worthwhile.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:459550

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I babysat for several families throughout high school for children as young as 3 months and as old 10, and for families as large as 4. During a summer in college, I nannied for a 2-3 year old boy named Aiden who had severe allergies, and thus had a very limited diet. Although this was quite challenging because I was forced to make very specialized meals and monitor any toys/nature/any material that he encountered and may have touched, it was incredibly rewarding to watch such a child grow and experience new things despite his limitations. Also, I am a full-time middle school teacher in a high-performing middle school in suburban CT and will bring my education expertise to this job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.