Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Westborough, MA 01581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, confident, kind and patient child-at-heart student at Massachusetts College of Art and Design currently taking a few years off to save up and go back in the future while I make art in the meantime. Having a full time job as a nanny would be a golden opportunity for me as I enjoy the company of children and would love to be of service to a family doing something that makes me happy . My background and previous paid experience has equipped me with extensive knowledge and skills on how to guide, teach, supervise, discipline and rub shoulders with children. I have acquired solid references as well. I believe that my avid love for children and empathetic nature make me a quintessential candidate for any childcare position.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:625375

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I am an avid lover of children with 5 years of professional full-time, part-time and live-in nanny experience taking care of children of various ages ranging from infant/toddler to teenage stages, all of which were multiples at a time. Before coming to the United States, I naturally took up childcare responsibilities for my younger siblings and cousins, being the eldest child of many from an extended family. Some of my roles over the past have included watching children at home while parents were away. Driving to and from school and extra curricula activities, physically and actively engaging them in sports and outdoor activities, mental stimulation such as arts and crafts, simple mathematics and reading. I also helped with child-related and general house chores like cleaning, laundry and cooking; my cooking skills are brilliant and I am a health enthusiast.

Additional Comments: I am currently a part-time after school driver/babysitter looking for more hours and a possible opportunity for growth. My availability and schedule are flexible and open to as many hours as possible. I understand that it takes dedication to care for children and I'm willing to make a long term commitment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.