Laura a Nanny for Hire in Westborough, MA 01581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I simply love kids and find that working with them doesn't feel like working at all!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:625102

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been providing care to children for 13+ years. I have worked at a licensed daycare, worked in public and private day cares and as a nanny/ babysitter in people's homes. I love kids and have been working full time in the public school systems I Massachusetts for 10 years. I am find of playing imagination games, crafts, and board games as well as many outdoor activities. I will help with homework and any to and from travel for after school activities. I also can help with any food prep and household chores. I love to stay busy with the kids as the our time together flies by, but I also understand that sometimes kids just need some time to relax.

Additional Comments: I have been working with children with moderate and severe disabilities for many years both in school and in the home setting. I have experience with autism spectrum disorders as well as mental retardation and non verbal.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.