Debra a Nanny for Hire in Westborough, MA 01581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It has always been my gift. I enjoy the interests in each child, there joy in discovering the world we live in, and most important in sharing positive values of love and care.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:285071

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I had my own home daycare for over 12 years, then I was a nanny for a special needs infant, then helped a friend during her recovery from a brain tumor, I assisted her in doctor's appts., some house cleaning and in caring for the two youngest. I also have cared for one child for the past 4 years. Last two years up to this summer, I was a nanny for two young boys after school, ages 8 & 9. One boy has some special needs. Currently part time two older children.

Additional Comments: The reason I considered signing up on this site was from a friend who had a great experience in finding a family to care for while raising her children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.