Nanny available in Westboro, MA - 755314 - Nannies4hire.com

Ilana a Nanny for Hire in Westboro, MA 01581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love children and find being around them so rewarding and special. They can say just one thing that will make my whole week!! Helping them learn and playing with is truly so enjoyable!! They really help you realize and appreciate the small things in live most if us tend to forget. I have loved all my jobs working with children has changed my life.

Ilana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:755314

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Overall i have 6-8 years experience with children starting with nannying to working as a Paraprofessional in an elementary school. I have worked as an Assistant teacher/Paraprofessional for the past 4 years. I love it. I've worked with all different types children. Children with medical needs/autism in special education as well as general education. All elementary kindergarten-4th grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.