Nanny available in West Wyoming, PA - 813765 - Nannies4hire.com

Frances a Nanny for Hire in West Wyoming, PA 18644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I cared for my children have been a foster mom if 80+ children in the 0-2. I fantastic/newborns is the area have most of my training and experience. I work in babies development stages.eating walking sitting puzzles educational toys reading is a must along with music.

Frances nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:813765

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 30+ years experience, training and caring. For infants and newborns. I have children of my own (6) so I've been through every stage. I have cared for babies with physical needs for which I trained inorder to meet the needs necessary. (Colostomy broken limbs cerebral palsy drug withdrawal heart monitoring and more. I will have references from families u worked in raising their baby) babies) I have been a live in out if town for a lengthy period of time.


Additional Comments: I am a nanny and have worked with babies what seems to be my whole life. Baby and I will spend time outside every day no matter the weather. It's important.ti get then use to all seasons. Lots of books to read and teach them to identify objects colors shapes and colors. I will follow through on parents recommendations. My schedule is very flexible willing to travel and have a passport. Willing to give parents a night out or a long weekend getaway.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.