Nanny available in West Windsor, NJ - 688717 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in West Windsor, NJ 08550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a Nanny for 5 years.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688717

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Laura. I am 26 years old and I was born and raised in Germany. I have been living in the States for almost 5 years now. Since living here I have been working for 3 amazing families with children ages from 7 to 17. I'm currently living in New Jersey, finishing up my associate's degree. I have over 4 years of live-in-nanny, housekeeper and personal assistant experience. Starting this fall, I will be attending La Salle University in Newtown, PA. My class schedule will be Mondays through Thursdays from 9am-12 p.m.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.